To Shift Reality Move Cursor Over Image

Links

Please note The Melchizedek and Pleiadian Light Network does not necessarily support the views and opinions of the websites listed. 

Activate your DNA http://www.activateyourdna.com/
Adama http://home.earthlink.net/~eshyouhod
Agora Arising Universal Ministry http://www.aaum.org/
Alloya http://www.alloya.com/
Alternative Guide http://www.altguide.com/
Atelier Amiris 
www.amiris.nl Healing Art and Jewelry of Atelier Amiris
Aquarian Perspectives http://www.stardoves.com/
Artura Sacred Art www.arturanet.com/artura
Ascension Mastery International (AMI) http://www.amilight.com/
Ascension Network http://www.ascension.net/
A Time to Heal http://www.atimetoheal-om.net/ Diane Radha Sivani is a Reiki Master and Master Alchemical Spiritual Healer. By skillfully combining unconditional love, shamanism, energy healing and alchemy, physical, psychological and spiritual healing may be realized. 
Aumrita Crystal Star - www.twinrays.net Founder and Ambassador of Crystal Foundation for Global Peace and to support the new earth children. 
                           
Awakening www.Awakening.net 
Biophile http://www.biophile.co.za/ Dynamic organic magazine for the love of our earth and all her live on her.
Body and Mind http://www.bodyandmind.co.za/ Online health and well-being directory for South Africa.
Celestial Dynamics http://www.celestial-dynamics.com/

CDX Online http://www.pleiadianlight.net/www.cdxonline.co.za Biggest selection of New Age music in South Africa
Children of Light http://www.childrenoflight.com/

Circle of Light www.CircleOfLight.net 
Clear Intentions www.clear-intentions.co.uk Light Center in the UK offering ascension teachings, healing modalities and alternative courses
Cosmic Revelations http://www.cosmicrevelations.com/Author Greg Kasperek's spiritual theories on mankind's purpose and ultimate destination through personal ascension. Books, lectures, classes, and personal readings utilizing past-life regression, numerology, dream interpretation and spiritual guidance.
Courageous Souls www.CourageousSouls.com Do We Plan Our Life Challenges Before Birth?
New book by Robert Schwartz
David Icke http://www.davidicke.com/
Dr. Joshua David Stone http://www.iamuniversity.org/
Drunvalo Melchizedek http://www.spiritofmaat.com/
El O Shearn http://www.diamonddoorways.eu/- Ascension doorway artwork - personally Divined portraits - healing the DNA/cellular body and heart through art.
Enlightened Planetary Civilization Network http://www.epcnet.com/
Era of Peace http://www.eraofpeace.com/ .com
Flower of Life http://www.floweroflife.org/
Galactic Friends - http://www.pleiadianlight.net/www.galacticfriends.comCanadian First Contacts Team
Genesis Center http://www.genesiscenter.net/
Gary Smith http://www.merkaba.org/
Golden Eagles Ascension Group http://www.ozemail.com/ 
Golden Starseed Ascension http://www.pleiadianlight.net/ Ascension teachings by Chiang Choun
Gordon John Hughes http://www.angelic-light.com/
Holistic World http://www.holisticworld.com/

I Am Above http://www.iamabove.com/ An online poetry book by Zadok.
I Am Ascension Now www.iamascensionnow.com
John Armitage and Kathleen Murray http://www.mahatma.co.uk/
Keepers of Frequency http://www.keepers-of-frequency.com/
Light and Life Journal http://www.lightandlife.com/
Light Dove Art http://www.lightdoveart.co.uk/
Louix Dor Dempriey http://www.louixdordempriey.com/ 
Matlapeng - Place of Stone www.matlapeng.co.za Magnifiencent Wild Life Sanctuary for workshops two hours from Johannesburg
Metatron Channelings by Regina Huber www.metatron-family.com
Mike Hammer http://www.michaelhammer.com/
Mt. Shasta Magazine http://www.mtshastamagazine.com/
Mystic Planet http://www.mysticplanet.com/
Namaste Cafe http://www.namastecafe.com/

New Age Network http://www.newageinfo.com/
Nirvana School of Enlightenment www.nirvanaschool.com
Naomi Mandel 
http://www.scotoz.com/
NYUFO http://www.nyufo.com/ NYUFO is a resource website dedicated to the theme of Ufology and Under Ground News
Observations http://www.observations.org/
Planetary Activation Organization http://www.paoweb.com/
Raquel Gonzalez Sparks http://www.pleiadianlight.net/www.geocities.com/raquelgonzalezsparks
Rising to Immortality http://www.risingtoimmortality.com/Anchoring Divine Paradigms from the Source of All That Is. Divine Language of Light mantras. Twin Flame/Ray/Essence/Spirit:- Levels of Soul Love Connection. Distance Study. Sacred Coded Angelic Art. 
Sananjaleen Sananda Kumara www.1spirit.com/sananda
Sandy Stevenson http://freespace.virgin.net/ascension2000.web
Santafe Healing Art www.santafehealingart.com
Sean-Alonzo http://www.seanalonzo.com/SeanAlonzo.com is the official site of occult fiction author Sean-Alonzo, exploring symbolism, alternative history, philosophy, secret societies and other areas of the esoteric tradition. 
Soul Connections www.soulconnection.co.za
Suzanne Powell http://www.turtleisland.cc/
Sedona Journal of Emergence http://www.sedonajo.com/
Spectrahue Light and Sound http://www.spectrahue.com/

Spirit Online www.SpiritOnline.com
Spirituality and Healing http://www.readytotransform.com/Holistic learning center, meditation, Spirituality and healing
Spirit Link www.spiritlink.com
Spirit Network http://www.spiritnetwork.com/
Spirit Teaching http://www.spirit-teaching.com/
Spirit Web http://www.spiritweb.org/
Spiritual Endeavors http://www.spiritual-endeavors.org/
Starseeds Ezboard http://pub30.ezboard.com/bstarseeds
Star Crystals and Healing http://www.starcrystalsandhealing.co.uk/
Star Lighter Alternative Directory http://www.starlighter.com/
Stephanie Ni Mhaille http://www.gaiasav.com/

The Ashtar Command Radio Station http://www.wesufm.org/
The Aumara Light & Healing Circle http://www.aumara.com/A Place for Healing and Inspiration 
The Arcturians www.the-arcturians.com Awesome crop circle codes 
The Energy Connection http://www.energy-connection.net/Leslee Klinsky provides Akashic Records consultations and vibrational energy, Light and crystal healing services and tools for health and empowerment

The Family of Light http://www.thefamilyoflight.com/
The Kumara Center for Higher Spiritualism www.kumaras.org
The Light Weaver http://www.thelightweaver.co.za/ Channelings by Michelle Eloff and Lord Kuthumi
The Option Institute and Fellowship http://www.option.org/
The Quantum Awakening www.TheQuantumAwakening.com'The Quantum' a Global electronic newsletter. Cutting edge Channeled information which Activates Stellar /Cellular DNA Remembrance, Initiates Solar Lightbody activation. Enter the Apex of the Photon Light. 11:11 ACTIVATION PRODUCTS, Quantum Ascension Orchid essences, Light Activation tapes.
Truth Is http://www.capital.net/
Twin Flame Distribution www.twinflamedist.on.ca
TwinRays www.twinrays.net  A site for awakening, transforming, healing, civilization, culture, eternal love, and a place to be who YOU ARE
UFOria Research http://www.uforia-research.com/
Universal Way http://www.universalway.org/
Waking Up http://www.waking-up.com/
Wayne Herschel http://www.thehiddenrecords.com/ Pyramid/Star Maps using "Da Vinci" code to decipher hidden message
Wings of Light www.wingsinc.com.au Healing, educational, Spiritual enlightenment and personal development
World Healing http://www.worldhealing.co.uk/
World Light Center http://www.worldlightcenter.com/
World Puja Site http://www.worldpuja.org/
Zenscapes Web Design http://www.freewebs.com/zenscapes/

 
Contact us:

Anrita Melchizedek-Choun and Chiang Choun. Telephone Anrita: +351-918-117-549, Chiang +351-969-852-803 or +351-918-117-547. Apartado N 8,Laranjeiro, 2811-601, Almada, Portugal. 
Website Anrita: http://www.pleiadianlight.net/ Email:info@pleiadianlight.net 
Website Chiang: www.goldenstarseed.com Email
: chiang@goldenstarseed.com
 


Copyright (C) 2005 Anrita Melchizedek-Choun. Web Address http://www.pleiadianlight.net/
Email info@pleiadianlight.net