Lucis Trust / books  

Publications Store

Alice Bailey Books

The books of Alice A. Bailey,

written in cooperation with a Tibetan teacher between 1919-1949, constitute a continuation of the Ageless Wisdom--a body of esoteric teaching handed down from ancient times in a form which is always suitable to each period.

Paperback List :: Hardcover List


6 new titles added as of May 2013 for a total of 24 titles -- All the titles by Alice A. Bailey are now available as e-books. Lucis Publications' e-books are distinctive with blue covers and the LUX symbol. A complete index is included as in the printed books, with original page references.

New Audiobook

A new audiobook title of the books by Alice A. Bailey is now available: A Treatise on White Magic or The Way of the Disciple is now available as an MP3 CD.

Books on-line


The Twenty-four books of Esoteric Philosophy by Alice A. Bailey

CD-ROM, Audiobooks, Videos

CD-ROM of the 24 Books of Esoteric Philosophy by Alice A Bailey

Audiobooks - Selected titles available

Videos - The 12 Spiritual Festivals DVDNTSC

Other Authors

Foster Bailey :: Mary Bailey :: Natalie Banks

Regional Distributors

Purchase the Books of Alice A. Bailey in Australian, New Zealand or South African currency

The Beacon magazine


is a magazine of esoteric philosophy, presenting the principles of the Ageless Wisdom as a contemporary way of life.


The Lucis Publishing Companies are the sole publishers in English of the books of Alice Bailey